Board Members

 Brown County Educational Service Center Board Members

 BC Board3

Brown County Board Members

Back to Front  / Left to Right


James Castle - Member 

Duke Snider - Member 

Jim Ferguson - President

James Frazier - Superintendent

Blinda Boothby - Treasurer

Brian Mount - Member

Betty Burwinkle -Vice President 







Online Policy Manual

Eastern Local Schools

Fayetteville-Perry Local Schools

Georgetown Exempted Village Schools

Ripley Union Lewis Hungington

Southern Hills Career & Technical Center

Western Brown Local Schools